Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 88 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (1999-2004)
Canceled/Ended in 2004

Episodes of "Farscape"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Premiere
s01e02   I, E.T.
s01e03   Exodus From Genesis
s01e04   Throne for a Loss
s01e05   Back and Back and Back to the Future
s01e06   Thank God It's Friday, Again
s01e07   PK Tech Girl
s01e08   That Old Black Magic
s01e09   DNA Mad Scientist
s01e10   They've Got a Secret
s01e11   Till the Blood Runs Clear
s01e12   Rhapsody in Blue
s01e13   The Flax
s01e14   Jeremiah Crichton
s01e15   Durka Returns
s01e16   A Human Reaction
s01e17   Through the Looking Glass
s01e18   A Bug's Life
s01e19   Nerve
s01e20   The Hidden Memory
s01e21   Bone To Be Wild
s01e22   Family Ties

Season 2 :

s02e01   Mind the Baby
s02e02   Vitas Mortis
s02e03   Taking the Stone
s02e04   Crackers Don't Matter
s02e05   The Way We Weren't
s02e06   Picture If You Will
s02e07   Home on the Remains
s02e08   Dream a Little Dream
s02e09   Out of Their Minds
s02e10   My Three Crichtons
s02e11   Look at the Princes (A Kiss is But A Kiss)
s02e12   Look at the Princes (I Do, I Think)
s02e13   Look at the Princes (The Maltese Crichton)
s02e14   Beware of Dog
s02e15   Won't Get Fooled Again
s02e16   The Locket
s02e17   The Ugly Truth
s02e18   A Clockwork Nebrai
s02e19   Liars, Guns, and Money(A Not So Simple Plan)
s02e20   Liars, Guns, and Money(With Friends Like These...)
s02e21   Liars, Guns, and Money(Plan B)
s02e22   Die Me Dichotomy

Season 3 :

s03e01   Season of Death
s03e02   Suns And Lovers
s03e03   Self-Inflicted Wounds (Could'a, Would'a, Should'a)
s03e04   Self-Inflicted Wounds (Wait for the Wheel)
s03e05   ...Different Destinations
s03e06   Eat Me
s03e07   Thanks for Sharing
s03e08   Green-Eyed Monster
s03e09   Losing Time
s03e10   Relativity
s03e11   Incubator
s03e12   Meltdown
s03e13   Scratch and Sniff
s03e14   Infinite Possibilities 1: Daedalus Demands
s03e15   Infinite Possibilities 2: Icarus Abides
s03e16   Revenging Angel
s03e17   The Choice
s03e18   Fractures
s03e19   I - Yensch, You - Yensch
s03e20   Into the Lion's Den: Lambs to the Slaughter
s03e21   Into the Lion's Den: Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
s03e22   Dog With Two Bones

Season 4 :

s04e01   Crichton Kicks
s04e02   What Was Lost : Sacrifice
s04e03   What Was Lost: Resurrection
s04e04   Lava's A Many Splendored Thing
s04e05   Promises
s04e06   Natural Election
s04e07   John Quixote
s04e08   I Shrink Therefore I Am
s04e09   A Prefect Murder
s04e10   Coup By Clam
s04e11   Unrealized Reality
s04e12   Kansas
s04e13   Terra Firma
s04e14   Twice Shy
s04e15   Mental as Anything
s04e16   Bringing Home the Beacon
s04e17   A Constellation of Doubt
s04e18   Prayer
s04e19   We're So Screwed, Part 1: Fetal Attraction
s04e20   We're So Screwed, Part 2: Hot to Katratzi
s04e21   We're So Screwed, Part 3: La Bomba
s04e22   Bad Timing


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.054/0]
TV Circus