Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 88 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (1999-2004)
Canceled/Ended in 2004

Episode 2 of "Farscape"
s01e02 I, E.T.

Title: I, E.T.

Original Air Date: 05/07/1999 on Sci-Fi Channel

Plot Outline:

A peacekeeper beacon goes off and Moya has to land on an alien planet to prevent it's signal being intercepted and Moya being discovered. Crichton D'Argo and Aeryn leave Moya and explore the planet in search of a substance that can be used to numb Moya's senses so the beacon can be removed but Crichton gets separated from the group and meets up with some inhabitants of the planet who hide him from the authorities. VIEW IMAGE GALLERY READ REVIEW

Episode Pictures:

Farscape photo 1 (episode s01e02) Farscape photo 2 (episode s01e02) Farscape photo 3 (episode s01e02) Farscape photo 4 (episode s01e02)
Farscape photo 5 (episode s01e02) Farscape photo 6 (episode s01e02) Farscape photo 7 (episode s01e02) Farscape photo 8 (episode s01e02)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.032/0]
TV Circus