Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Grounded for Life
 91 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (2001-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

The serie "Grounded for Life"

The serie "Grounded for Life":

Sean and Claudia Finnerty live in the New York suburbs with their three children, Lily, Jimmy and Henry. This group get's into all sorts of trouble, usually because of Sean's brother Eddie, who's got connections all over town. Sean and Eddie's father, Walt, often drops by and shares in the disaster. Most adventures are later recalled and they find out exactly what happened, like when the Finnerty car was supposidly stolen or when Sean's credit card was mysteriously maxed out, even when Sean causes a blackout on Super Bowl Sunday. All this and more, and because Sean and Claudia were young and carefree when they got married and had kids, they are now grounded for life. So to speak.



All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.048/0]
TV Circus