Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 88 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (1999-2004)
Canceled/Ended in 2004

Episode 1 of "Farscape"
s01e01 Premiere

Title: Premiere

Original Air Date: 03/19/1999 on Sci-Fi Channel

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

Astronaut John Crichton attempts to use the Earth's atmosphere to propel his module at high speeds, he is hit by a radiation wave hits and he sucked through a wormhole and into a distant part of the universe and straight into the middle of a space battle. After almost hitting another ship, which explodes shortly afterwords, he is bought aboard a ship full of escaping alien prisoners where he is attacked and knocked out.

Episode Pictures:

Farscape photo 1 (episode s01e01) Farscape photo 2 (episode s01e01) Farscape photo 3 (episode s01e01) Farscape photo 4 (episode s01e01)
Farscape photo 5 (episode s01e01) Farscape photo 6 (episode s01e01) Farscape photo 7 (episode s01e01) Farscape photo 8 (episode s01e01)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.045/0]
TV Circus