Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 105 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (2001-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

The serie "Alias"

The serie "Alias":

« My name is Sydney Bristow. Seven years ago I was recruited by a secret branch of the CIA called SD-6. I was sworn to secrecy, but I couldn’t keep it from my fiancé. And when the head of SD-6 found out, he had him killed. That’s when I learned the truth: SD-6 is not part of the CIA... I’ve been working for the very people I thought I was fighting against. So, I went to the only place that could help me take them down. Now I’m a double agent for the CIA, where my handler is a man named Michael Vaughn. Only one other person knows the truth about what I do - another double agent inside SD-6. Someone I hardly know, my father. »



All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.045/0]
TV Circus