Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 49 episodes, 3 seasons
United States (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episode 8 of "Bones"
s01e08 The Girl in the Fridge

Title: The Girl in the Fridge

Original Air Date: 11/29/2005 on Fox

Plot Outline:

Brennan is about to go out for dinner with her old professor and ex-lover when Booth asks her and her team to help identify the remains of a young woman found in a refrigerator.

Episode Pictures:

Bones photo 1 (episode s01e08) Bones photo 2 (episode s01e08) Bones photo 3 (episode s01e08) Bones photo 4 (episode s01e08)
Bones photo 5 (episode s01e08) Bones photo 6 (episode s01e08) Bones photo 7 (episode s01e08) Bones photo 8 (episode s01e08)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.058/0]
TV Circus