Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Buffy, the Vampire Slayer
 144 episodes, 7 seasons
United States (1997-2003)
Canceled/Ended in 2003

The serie "Buffy, the Vampire Slayer"

The serie "Buffy, the Vampire Slayer":

Each generation there is a chosen one. A girl destined to defend humanity against the demons, the vampires, and the forces of darkness. She is The Slayer. After a rough initiation into Slayerhood, Buffy, leaves Los Angeles under a cloud of suspicion and relocates to Sunnydale, a seemingly easygoing suburban California community. But peace and quiet are quick to fade as Buffy discovers that Sunnydale actually rests on a Hellmouth - a site of mystical convergence for demonic activity. And so the fight continues, and Buffy's days of slaying are far from over.



All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.043/0]
TV Circus