Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  8 Simple Rules
 76 episodes, 3 seasons
United States (2002-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episodes of "8 Simple Rules"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Wall of Shame
s01e03   Bridget's First Job
s01e04   Wings
s01e05   Son-in-Law
s01e06   Cheerleader
s01e07   Trick or Treehouse
s01e08   By the Book
s01e09   Two Boys for Every Girl
s01e10   Give It Up
s01e11   Paul Meets His Match
s01e12   All I Want for Christmas
s01e13   Rory's Got a Girlfriend
s01e14   Career Choices
s01e15   Kerry's Big Adventure
s01e16   Come and Knock on Our Door
s01e17   Drummer Boy (1/2)
s01e18   Drummer Boy (2/2)
s01e19   Cool Parent
s01e20   Every Picture Tells a Story
s01e21   Kerry's Video
s01e22   Good Moms Gone Wild
s01e23   Career Woman
s01e24   Queen Bees and King Bees
s01e25   Bake Sale
s01e26   The Doyle Wedding
s01e27   Sort of an Officer and a Gentleman (1/2)
s01e28   Sort of an Officer and a Gentleman (2/2)

Season 2 :

s02e01   Premiere
s02e02   Sex Ed
s02e03   Donny Goes AWOL
s02e04   Goodbye (1/2)
s02e05   Goodbye (2/2)
s02e06   No Right Way
s02e07   What Dad Would Want
s02e08   The First Thanksgiving
s02e09   The Story of Anne Frank and Skeevy
s02e10   YMCA
s02e11   Get Real
s02e12   Consequences
s02e13   Opposites Attract (1/3)
s02e14   Opposites Attract (2/3)
s02e15   Opposites Attract : Night of the Locust (3/3)
s02e16   Daddy's Girl
s02e17   Mall in the Family
s02e18   Let's Keep Going (1/2)
s02e19   Let's Keep Going (2/2)
s02e20   C.J.'s Party
s02e21   Mother's Day
s02e22   The Principal
s02e23   Finale Part Un (1/2)
s02e24   Finale Part Deux (2/2)

Season 3 :

s03e01   First Day of School
s03e02   Changes
s03e03   School Nurse
s03e04   Out of the Box
s03e05   Car Trouble
s03e06   Halloween
s03e07   Coach
s03e08   Secrets
s03e09   Thanksgiving Guest
s03e10   Vanity Unfair
s03e11   Princetown Girl
s03e12   A Very C.J. Christmas
s03e13   The Sub
s03e14   C.J.'s Temptation
s03e15   Old Flame
s03e16   Closure
s03e17   Volleybrawl
s03e18   Freaky Friday
s03e19   Torn Between Two Lovers
s03e20   C.J.'s Real Dad
s03e21   The After Party
s03e22   The Teachers Lounge
s03e23   The Sleepover
s03e24   Ditch Day


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.039/0]
TV Circus