Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  The Invaders
 43 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (1967-1968)
Canceled/Ended in 1968

Episodes of "The Invaders"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Beachhead
s01e02   The Experiment
s01e03   The Mutation
s01e04   The Leeches
s01e05   Genesis
s01e06   Vikor
s01e07   Nightmare
s01e08   Doomsday Minus One
s01e09   Quantity: Unknown
s01e10   The Innocent
s01e11   The Ivy Curtain
s01e12   The Betrayed
s01e13   Storm
s01e14   Panic
s01e15   Moonshot
s01e16   Wall of Crystal
s01e17   The Condemned

Season 2 :

s02e01   Condition: Red
s02e02   The Saucer
s02e03   The Watchers
s02e04   Valley of the Shadow
s02e05   The Enemy
s02e06   The Trial
s02e07   The Spores
s02e08   Dark Outpost
s02e09   Summit Meeting (1)
s02e10   Summit Meeting (2)
s02e11   The Prophet
s02e12   Labyrinth
s02e13   The Captive
s02e14   The Believers
s02e15   The Ransom
s02e16   Task Force
s02e17   The Possessed
s02e18   Counter-Attack
s02e19   The Pit
s02e20   The Organization
s02e21   The Peacemaker
s02e22   The Vise
s02e23   The Miracle
s02e24   The Life Seekers
s02e25   The Pursued
s02e26   Inquisition


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.067/0]
TV Circus