Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  The Guardian
 67 episodes, 3 seasons
United States (2001-2004)
Canceled/Ended in 2004

Episode 1 of "The Guardian"
s01e01 Pilot

Title: Pilot

Original Air Date: 09/25/2001 on CBS

Director: Michael Pressman
Writer: David Hollander, Elisa Bell

Guest Stars: Gerry Becker (Judge Stanton), Dave Nichols (John Swann), Bruce Clayton (Dr. Samuels), Vincent Corazza (John Feeney), Tom Amandes (Dr.Thomas Reed), Dan Warry Smith (Phil), Kenneth Welsh), Gerry Quigley (Sherif #1), Michael Pressman (Alex Steele), Karen Robinson (Reptionist), Jane Cooke (Teacher), Karl Campbell (Officer), Ophira Eisenberg (Gretchen), Balazs Koos (Jerry), Carson Durven (Bailiff #1), Cynthia Ashperger (Irene), Phillip Craig (Judge Wenlting), Louise Cranfield (Social Service Attorney), Paul A. Macfarlane (Bailiff #2), Louise Nicol (Phyllis Smaple), David Clement (Donald Smaple)

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.061/0]
TV Circus