Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 26 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2004-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episodes of "Summerland"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot (1)
s01e02   And So the Day Begins (2)
s01e03   Fireworks
s01e04   Into My Life
s01e05   The Grass Is Greener Than You Think
s01e06   Big Waves
s01e07   Heat Wave
s01e08   Secrets
s01e09   Skipping School
s01e10   Kicking And Screaming
s01e11   Life In A Fishbowl
s01e12   Yummy Mummy
s01e13   On the Last Night of Summer

Season 2 :

s02e01   The Wisdom to Know the Difference
s02e02   I Am The Walrus
s02e03   Sledgehammer
s02e04   Life Goes On
s02e05   Mr. & Mrs. Who
s02e06   The Pleiades
s02e07   Where There's a Will, There's a Wave
s02e08   Leaving Playa Linda
s02e09   Signs
s02e10   The Space Between Us
s02e11   Safe House
s02e12   Careful What You Wish For
s02e13   What's Past Is Prologue


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.096/0]
TV Circus