Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Crossing Jordan
 117 episodes, 6 seasons
United States (2001-????)
Returning Series

Episode 83 of "Crossing Jordan"
s05e04 Judgment Day

Title: Judgment Day

Original Air Date: 10/16/2005

Plot Outline:

Jordan feels bad when a prison inmate dies after promising that she would make sure he would live long enough to see his release date. While at the prison she notices the inmate needs immediate medical attention but the prison won't let him get it. Lily learns that her mother adopted her. She learns about the adoption in a rather unexpected way someone brings files to her. Woody in the meantime is busy trying to catch on hostage and keep his family free. Lily later finds herself being held hostage in a court building and trying to negotiate so that she and everybody else won't be hurt.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.056/0]
TV Circus