Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Crossing Jordan
 117 episodes, 6 seasons
United States (2001-????)
Returning Series

Episode 51 of "Crossing Jordan"
s03e06 Second Chances

Title: Second Chances

Original Air Date: 03/28/2004 on NBC

Plot Outline:

When Woody and Devan try to identify the remains of a dead baby they are in for a big surprise. Woody and Devan believe they have identified the remains of the baby belonging to a woman named Althea Hurd. Woody and Devan get a shock when they see the daughter alive and well. Garrett and Rene Walcott are busy investigating a suspicious death. Garrett wonders if Andrea Goddard died due to the fall down the stairs or did her husband cause his wife's death. Now Garrett and the District Attorney are in court to testify about the death. But they soon find that their relationship comes into question.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.071/0]
TV Circus