Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Crossing Jordan
 117 episodes, 6 seasons
United States (2001-????)
Returning Series

Episode 36 of "Crossing Jordan"
s02e13 Strangled

Title: Strangled

Original Air Date: 02/03/2003 on NBC

Plot Outline:

Jordan takes the staff back in time to find the Boston Strangler in Cavanaugh family tradition. Taking Max back to 1964 when he was a rookie cop working on a homicide that happend the same time as the Boston Strangler case. As they become people in the 1964 investigation will they find who was or is the Boston Strangler? Tune in to find out!


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.025/0]
TV Circus