Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  The O.C.
 92 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2003-????)
Returning Series

Episode 1 of "The O.C."
s01e01 Pilot

Title: Pilot

Original Air Date: 08/05/2003 on Fox

Director: Doug Liman
Writer: Josh Schwartz

Guest Stars: Alison Simpson (Karen Coughlon), Josh Waters (Keg Bro), Camille Mana (Fashion P.A.), Bradley Stryker (Trey Atwood), Todd Sherry (Waiter), Drew Fuller (Norland), Daphne Ashbrook (Dawn Atwood), Barry Wiggins (Steve), Chris Carmack (Luke Ward), Larry Anderson (Bob Coughlon), Marisa Theodore (Nikki), Ruth Williamson (Peggy), Christine Romeo (Newport Woman #1), Kimberly Stanphill (Betty), Collin Stark (Saunders), Ron Del Barrio (A.J.)

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Episode Pictures:

The O.C. photo 1 (episode s01e01) The O.C. photo 2 (episode s01e01) The O.C. photo 3 (episode s01e01) The O.C. photo 4 (episode s01e01)
The O.C. photo 5 (episode s01e01) The O.C. photo 6 (episode s01e01) The O.C. photo 7 (episode s01e01) The O.C. photo 8 (episode s01e01)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.050/0]
TV Circus