Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Sex and the city
 94 episodes, 6 seasons
United States (1998-2004)
Canceled/Ended in 2004

Episode 56 of "Sex and the city"
s04e08 My Motherboard, My Self

Title: My Motherboard, My Self

Original Air Date: 07/15/2001 on HBO

Director: Michael Engler
Writer: Julie Rottenberg, Elisa Zuritsky

Guest Stars: Peter Onorati (The Wrestling Coach), Gordon Connell (Minister), Mary Pat Gleason (Lucille), Peter Bucossi (Stunt Coordinator), Aasif Mandvi (Dmitri), Elizabeth Canavan (The Mourner), Elisabeth Canavan (Mourner), Louise Gallanda (Mourner)

Plot Outline:

Carrie freaks out when her computer crashes because her whole life was on the computer. Everybody starts telling her that she should have backed up her work. Aidan buys her a new computer and a zip drive and she gets angry at him for invading her space. He gets angry at her for not letting him be a part of her life more and he gives her back her key. Miranda's mother dies. Samantha buys a guide on the street featuring 1001 sexual positions and tries them with her wrestling coach boyfriend. For some reason she can't get off and fears that she lost the ability to have an orgasm so she masturbates all day to try and get it back. Carrie, Samantha and Charlotte go to Miranda's mother's funeral to give Miranda their support and Carrie is surprised to see Aidan there.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.043/0]
TV Circus