Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Sex and the city
 94 episodes, 6 seasons
United States (1998-2004)
Canceled/Ended in 2004

Episode 15 of "Sex and the city"
s02e03 The Freak Show

Title: The Freak Show

Original Air Date: 06/20/1999 on HBO

Director: Allen Coulter
Writer: Jenny Bicks

Guest Stars: James Joseph O'Neil (Date #2), Claudia Besso (Monica), Sam Freed (Doctor), Saidah Arrika Ekulona (Nurse), David Wike (Luke), Marc Kurdisch (Harrison), Jamie Denbo (Woman in bathroom), Thomas Pescod (Date #3), Charlie Schroeder (Mitchell Sailor), Grant Varjas (Date #1)

Plot Outline:

Carrie ruins a new relationship with Ben, a guy she meets in the park. Samantha dates Harrison, but finds he is into something she isn't. Charlotte dates Mitchell Sailor, “Mr. Pussy”. Miranda quits dating after Carrie sets her up with a blind date she doesn't like. Carrie realises she's a freak, too.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.031/0]
TV Circus