Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 61 episodes, 3 seasons
United States (1999-2002)
Canceled/Ended in 2002

Episode 1 of "Roswell"
s01e01 Pilot

Title: Pilot

Original Air Date: 10/06/1999 on UPN

Director: David Nutter
Writer: Jason Katims

Guest Stars: Laura Silverman (Student), Kevin Weisman (Larry Trillin), Joe Camareno (Paramedic), Daniel Hansen (Max at 7 years old), Vance Valencia (Mayor Sandler), Yolanda Lloyd Delgado (Ms. Hardy), Richard Schiff (Agent Stevens), Jonathan Frakes (Countdown Guy), Michael Horse (Deputy Blackwood), Zoe Nutter (Isabel at 7 years old), Channing Carson (Liz at 7 years old)

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

Liz Parker learns Max Evans' out-of-this-world secret when he saves her life and must rely on her to safeguard his secret as an orphaned extraterrestrial.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.027/0]
TV Circus