Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 23 episodes, 1 season
United States (2006-????)
Returning Series

Episode 11 of "Heroes"
s01e11 Fallout

Title: Fallout

Original Air Date: 12/04/2006 on NBC

Plot Outline:

The tragic events in Texas have sad, serious repercussions for many of the "heroes," their families and friends. Meanwhile, shocking details about the moments leading up to Issac's predicted New York City nuclear bombing are revealed. Later, Issac's newest painting has fascinating future implications for a hero in crisis. Suresh takes the first steps along his new path. Matt and F.B.I. Agent Audrey Hanson pursue a break in the Sylar case. Horrified by Jessica's recent actions, Niki makes a tough decision to protect her family.

Episode Pictures:

Heroes photo 1 (episode s01e11) Heroes photo 2 (episode s01e11) Heroes photo 3 (episode s01e11) Heroes photo 4 (episode s01e11)
Heroes photo 5 (episode s01e11) Heroes photo 6 (episode s01e11) Heroes photo 7 (episode s01e11) Heroes photo 8 (episode s01e11)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.031/0]
TV Circus