Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Grounded for Life
 91 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (2001-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episode 38 of "Grounded for Life"
s03e01 I Didn't Start the Fire

Title: I Didn't Start the Fire

Original Air Date: 09/17/2002 on Fox

Director: John Blanchard
Writer: Bill Martin, Mike Schiff

Guest Stars: P.J. Marino (Ty), Patrick Gallo (Bob), Maurice Smith (Tom), Dan Martin (Mr. Pennix), Tom Gibis (Chuck), James McBride (Ned), Keaton Savage (Young Sean)

Plot Outline:

Fed up with his subway job, Sean quits in a moment of frustration and takes Eddie up on his offer to go into business together. They buy the Red Boot Pub, an old Irish bar on Staten Island. Claudia can't believe Sean would give up his union job to go into business with Eddie, but Sean convinces her he can make it work—until he finds out that Eddie has other intentions for the bar, such as burning it down for the insurance. Meanwhile, Lily, Jimmy and Brad are ecstatic when they get served real drinks for the first time, but their plan backfires when they can't stomach what they ordered.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.026/0]
TV Circus