Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Grounded for Life
 91 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (2001-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episode 37 of "Grounded for Life"
s02e22 Oops!... I Did It Again

Title: Oops!... I Did It Again

Original Air Date: 05/08/2002 on Fox

Guest Stars: William Cowart (Vendor), Alonzo Bodden (Security Guard), David Grammer (Tattoo Guy), Danielle Savre (Hannah), Mike Vogel (Dean)

Plot Outline:

A home-pregnancy test in the trash has Sean convinced Lily is with child, but it may be Claudia who has something unexpected to tell him. Meanwhile, Lily learns the truth about the musical circumstances surrounding her birth... and Jimmy sings the blues about the zit that is taking over his face.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.034/0]
TV Circus