Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Grounded for Life
 91 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (2001-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episode 31 of "Grounded for Life"
s02e16 Relax!

Title: Relax!

Original Air Date: 03/27/2002 on Fox

Director: John Blanchard
Writer: Chris Kelly

Guest Stars: Andrew Reville (Zombie), Benita Krista Nall (Girl), Natasha Lyonne (Gretchen), Tom Gibis (Chuck), James McBride (Ned), Gina Marie May (Waitress)

Plot Outline:

Sean and Claudia take the kids out for some fun at Action Mountain, but soon realize it's "Gay Day" at the theme park. When Sean and co-worker Paul run into each other, Sean endures an awkward conversation with him, while simultaneously doing his best to prove to Paul that he is straight and also realizing that Paul is not. When Sean shares this new information with his other work buddies, he realizes he has said too much about Paul and must do something to make it up to him. Meanwhile, Eddie brings his date Gretchen to dinner at Sean and Claudia's, and Lily becomes convinced that Gretchen is hitting on Dean


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.034/0]
TV Circus