Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Grounded for Life
 91 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (2001-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episode 1 of "Grounded for Life"
s01e01 Lily B. Goode

Title: Lily B. Goode

Original Air Date: 01/10/2001 on Fox

Director: Gary Halvorson
Writer: Bonnie Kallman

Guest Stars: Floyd Van Buskirk (Mr. O'Keefe)

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

In a desperate attempt for attention, Lily makes out with the nerdish next-door-neighbor, Brad O'Keefe, in his car. Sean, who went to get a bucket of chicken, is out walking the dog when he spies his daughter and the neighbor boy. So Sean responds in a very unorthodox way -- by lobbing fried chicken at the car. Elsewhere, Walt babysits Jimmy and Henry, and decides to teach them how to dig a hole. And Eddie stays in the house and tries to illegally hook up cable so that he and Sean can watch soft-core porn.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.039/0]
TV Circus