Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Criminal Minds
 51 episodes, 3 seasons
United States (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episode 38 of "Criminal Minds"
s02e16 Fear and Loathing

Title: Fear and Loathing

Original Air Date: 02/14/2007

Plot Outline:

The BAU team travels to an upscale New York neighborhood to hunt a serial killer they fear is racially motivated. With community leaders in an affluent, predominately white New York suburb fearing the worst, Gideon and the rest of the BAU team arrive to investigate the murders of young African American teenagers who are found beaten and strangled. With little to go on and evidence that continually leads to dead ends, the team must work quickly to determine if the crimes are the result of a racially-charged serial killer before the potential fall-out from the crimes leads to even bigger problems.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.039/0]
TV Circus