Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  Ally McBeal
 112 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1997-2002)
Canceled/Ended in 2002

Episode 1 of "Ally McBeal"
s01e01 Pilot

Title: Pilot

Original Air Date: 09/08/1997 on FOX

Director: James Frawley
Writer: David E. Kelley

Guest Stars: Michael Mantell (Joseph Shapiro), Kim Delgado (Court Clerk), Richard Riehle (Jack Billings), Tom Virtue (Ally's Father), Paul Collins (Judge Williams), Michael Galeota (Young Billy), Mika Boorem (Young Ally), Jeffrey Kramer (Pedestrian), Pat McNamara (Ralph Lyne), Michael Laskin (Henry Thorton), Susan Knight (Joanne Wilder), David S. Dunard (Judge Hupp), Michael Caslin (Henry Thorton)

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

Ally McBeal, 28, and a recent graduate of Harvard Law School, is harassed on the job by a senior associate. When she confronts the partners, it backfires and she loses her job. On the street, she literally bumps into an old classmate, Richard Fish, who offers her a position working for his new firm. She excepts, despite her misgivings about his ethical standards. While being introduced to her new fellow associates, she receives the shock of her career.

Episode Pictures:

Ally McBeal photo 1 (episode s01e01) Ally McBeal photo 2 (episode s01e01) Ally McBeal photo 3 (episode s01e01) Ally McBeal photo 4 (episode s01e01)
Ally McBeal photo 5 (episode s01e01) Ally McBeal photo 6 (episode s01e01) Ally McBeal photo 7 (episode s01e01) Ally McBeal photo 8 (episode s01e01)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.026/0]
TV Circus