Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  21 Jump Street
 103 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1987-1991)
Canceled/Ended in 1991

Episode 46 of "21 Jump Street"
s03e11 Woolly Bullies

Title: Woolly Bullies

Original Air Date: 02/19/1989 on FOX

Director: Bill Corcoran

Guest Stars: Christopher Titus (Unknown), Dom DeLuise (Unknown), R.J. Williams (Unknown), Maia Brewton (Unknown), Casey Ellison (Kid), Larron Tate (Unknown), Luke Edwards (Young Hanson), Marcis Werren (Unknown), John Lauachielli (Unknown)

Plot Outline:

Penhall's encounter with a bully while undercover causes the members of the Jump Street unit to reminisce about their dealings with bullies while they were in school.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.023/0]
TV Circus