Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  21 Jump Street
 103 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1987-1991)
Canceled/Ended in 1991

Episode 31 of "21 Jump Street"
s02e18 Brother Hanson & the Miracle of Renner's Pond

Title: Brother Hanson & the Miracle of Renner's Pond

Original Air Date: 03/13/1988 on FOX

Director: Bill Corcoran
Writer: Eric Paul Jones

Guest Stars: Gregory Itzin (Principal), Dann Florek (Jim Crawford), David Greenlee)

Plot Outline:

When a small-town teacher refuses to teach the theory of evolution after his son has a near-death experience, Hanson infiltrates the school to try to discover who's behind the recent burning of the science books.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.036/0]
TV Circus