Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

  21 Jump Street
 103 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1987-1991)
Canceled/Ended in 1991

Episode 1 of "21 Jump Street"
s01e01 Pilot (1/2)

Title: Pilot (1/2)

Original Air Date: 04/12/1987 on FOX

Director: Kim Manners
Writer: Patrick Hasburgh

Guest Stars: Brandon Douglas (Kenny Weckerly), Reginald T. Dorsey (Tyrell "Waxer" Thompson)

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

Hanson gets assigned to the Jump Street unit, a special division of the police force which uses young cops to go undercover and stop juvenile crime, when his youthful appearance causes him to be underestimated while on patrol. His first case involves catching drug dealers.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.054/0]
TV Circus