Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 227 episodes, 10 seasons
United States (1995-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episode 18 of "JAG"
s01e18 Survivors

Title: Survivors

Original Air Date: 04/17/1996 on NBC

Plot Outline:

Harm represents the divorced Marine colonel Anderson who has spent some more time with his son, before he and his mom are moving far away, than the time allotted in his custody agreement. But a warrant of arrest goes out to get hold of Anderson on whom the Vietnam war left its marks. After a local deputy wants to arrest him without success, a strong police force goes after him. Harm learns what Anderson is really up to and helps him reaching the lodge, the place where he promised to bury an old pal who died back in Vietnam and was left behind there. Locations: Vietnam (1972)... California (Tustin, Santa Ana,Big Pine, Bishop)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.047/0]
TV Circus