Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on Sci Fi.
main menu
popular shows

 227 episodes, 10 seasons
United States (1995-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episode 1 of "JAG"
s01e01 A New Life (1/2)

Title: A New Life (1/2)

Original Air Date: 09/23/1995 on NBC

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

Angela returns from her first combat mission with fear in her eyes. Instead of resigning - which has been talked her out by her roommate Cassie - she finds herself in the hero-position: On the mission her commander shot down two enemy fighters but she gets the credit for this. Cassie herself is (successfully) involved in a private 'who is the better' strength duel against Ripper, a male comrade, who is the LSO. A team of reporters is already on their way to interview Angela, but during the night Angela is killed.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.035/0]
TV Circus